Civic Association (BVSCA)

2004-2005 Officerships and Other Representative Positions


At our May 25, 2004, Annual Membership Meeting, the BVSCA members present elected the Association's 2004-2005 officerships and other representative positions, as follows:

President: Dennis Burr

Vice-President: Ed Parks

Treasurer & Secretary of Member Records: DeAndra Beck

Recording & Corresponding Secretary: David Ryan

Neighborhood Conservation Advisory Committee ("NCAC") Representative: Richard Layman

NCAC Representative Alternate: Dan Corts

BVSCA Executive Committee: the 4 Officers, the NCAC Representative and Alternate, and three (3) at-large members -- James Webster, Sandra Kyles, and Jennifer Mulchandani

Arlington County Civic Federation Delegates: Ben Axleroad, David Perlmutter, David Ryan, and Rohan Samaraweera

Arlington County Civic Federation Alternate Delegates: Dennis Burr, Linda Kyles and Ed Parks

As the 2004-2005 Association year began in June, the elected officers and other representatives assumed their responsibilities beginning June 1, 2004. The elected ARLINGTON County Civic Federation Delegates and Alternate Delegates assume their responsibilities at the beginning of the Civic Federation's new membership year, which commences in September 2004.

For inquiries or information about the Association, you may telephone, or e-mail: Dennis Burr (703) 841-1679,

Return to the BVSCA Home Page